

2020 Annual Meeting



Comments from Commodore Kyle Griffin



Comments from Rear Commodore Luke MacMenamin



Treasurer's Report



Nominations from the Floor Program Chair Treasurer



Saint Croix Sailing Club Approval of Candidates

Commodore - Luke Mathais
Vice Commodore - John Provos
Rear Commodore - Kyle Griffin
Secretary - Lori Bergmark
Ratings Chair - Rick Hughes
Cruise Chair - Dennis Wenker



Saint Croix Sailing Club Approval of Candidates

Regatta/Race chair – Jerry Clark
Program Chair - Open
Marketing Chair - Steve Nelson
Treasurer - Open



2020 Award Ceremony



Division 5 Awards



Nemo Division 5

3rd Beercan Series



Harmony Division 5

2nd Beercan Series

1st Dave O'Donnell Memorial Regatta



Ripple Division 5

1st Beercan Series

2nd Dave O' Donnell Memorial Regatta

3rd Pursuit Races



Division 1 Awards



Awesome

Division 1

2nd Autumnal Equinox 3rd Carlson Classic



Luna

Division 1

1st Beercan Series
 1st Pursuit Races
 2nd Dave O'Donnell Memorial Regatta



Beast Division 1

3rd Yacht of the Year
3rd Spring Series
3rd Summer Series
3rd Fall Series



Fillmore

Division 1 2nd Yacht of the Year 1st Fall Series 2nd Spring Series 2nd Summer Series 2nd Carlson Classic 2nd Pursuit Races 3rd Beercan Series 3rd Dave O'Donnell Memorial Regatta

CC

Blew Bayou

Division 1 1st Yacht of the Year 1st Spring Series 1st Summer Series 2nd Fall Series 1st Autumnal Equinox 1st Carlson Classic 2nd Beercan series 1st Dave O'Donnell Memorial Regatta



Bronze Anchor - Moby



Beercan wins

1 Division

Blew Bayou - 3

Luna- 2

Fillmore - 1

5 Division

Ripple - 3

Contessa – 1

Sniper-1

Harmony – 1

Nemo – 1

Wild Blue - 1



Closing Remarks Commodore Luke Mathias



Thank you for another great year of SAILING!